SCRP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

SCRP

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

That dreadful day at Western Kentucky University

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
CaliforniaTD
Asteroid
Asteroid
CaliforniaTD

That dreadful day at Western Kentucky University Empty
PostSubject: That dreadful day at Western Kentucky University   That dreadful day at Western Kentucky University I_icon_minitimeMon Nov 23, 2009 10:01 pm

That dreadful day at Western Kentucky University Bestgetyogatpj8

Sorry, I crack up every time I see that.

Anyway, that happened about a year ago when I was a freshman. Turns out it was a hoax. They mistook a fistfight in one of the dorms for a gun battle. How the hell do you do that?
Back to top Go down
power_of_ghost
Mars
Mars
power_of_ghost

PostSubject: Re: That dreadful day at Western Kentucky University   That dreadful day at Western Kentucky University I_icon_minitimeMon Nov 23, 2009 10:56 pm

Perhaps someone punched the wall really hard that the sound waves imitiated a gun shot?
Back to top Go down
bestdragon3
Venus
Venus

PostSubject: Re: That dreadful day at Western Kentucky University   That dreadful day at Western Kentucky University I_icon_minitimeTue Nov 24, 2009 12:43 am

Yeah, cause some guys bring their guns into school.*Flexes both arms*

Ok that was bad lol.
Back to top Go down
Nokiemens
Mars
Mars
Nokiemens

PostSubject: Re: That dreadful day at Western Kentucky University   That dreadful day at Western Kentucky University I_icon_minitimeWed Nov 25, 2009 5:38 pm

agreed... But it takes SKILL to mistake those two noises.
Back to top Go down
cowsmacker
Mercury
Mercury
cowsmacker

PostSubject: Re: That dreadful day at Western Kentucky University   That dreadful day at Western Kentucky University I_icon_minitimeFri Nov 27, 2009 2:40 pm

hay i live in indiana and only a 10 minute drive away from kentucky.