SCRP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

SCRP

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Moderation

Go down 
+5
cowsmacker
Nevermore
Quartz-The Earth Djinn
Destroyer9000
bestdragon3
9 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
bestdragon3
Venus
Venus

Moderation Empty
PostSubject: Moderation   Moderation I_icon_minitimeTue Sep 15, 2009 9:01 pm

Ok, I have asked this sincerely of both of the admins and I got 2 completely different answers. KyKai told me that she thought it was a good idea, and 0blivion said no only because I apparently have emotional issues, and wouldn't explain further. Well now I want to know from you guys.

Here is how my Pm's roughly looked.

Hi, I noticed your a bit short handed on moderators and I'd like to fill that position. For one I have extensive experience with forums, building, running, and moderating. I have a very positive attidude and I treat everyone one equally. Plus I visit the forum every day and post at least once a day, making me pretty qualified to watch the well being of the forum. If you could get back to me on this I would be highly appreciative.

If you guys could tell me what you think I'd be happy to know^^
Back to top Go down
Destroyer9000
Asteroid
Asteroid
Destroyer9000

Moderation Empty
PostSubject: Re: Moderation   Moderation I_icon_minitimeTue Sep 15, 2009 9:08 pm

You have my vote, ur an exceptional rper, extremely nice, and extra awesome Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Quartz-The Earth Djinn
Mercury
Mercury

Moderation Empty
PostSubject: Re: Moderation   Moderation I_icon_minitimeWed Sep 16, 2009 9:17 am

hell 0blivion dislikes alot of people, that AND he only gives moderation to people he likes or knows no one else >_> u've got my vote
Back to top Go down
Nevermore
Comet
Comet
Nevermore

Moderation Empty
PostSubject: Re: Moderation   Moderation I_icon_minitimeWed Sep 16, 2009 2:44 pm